Always On My Mind

This morning I planned on writing about gastroparesis and low blood sugar. I even printed out my blood sugar readings from the weekend. Today is one of those days that nothing is going as planned, so I figured why not bump the gastroparesis article until tomorrow.

There is someone from my past that keeps popping into my mind lately. It was a relationship that should be dead and buried. I have had several bizarre dreams about him recently. Over the weekend, I turned the TV on and was channel surfing and there was a movie on with some guy that reminded me of him. Like I do most mornings, I open iTunes on my computer and listen to music. One of the first songs to play this morning was Always On My Mind by Elvis Presley. I put headphones on while I am on the treadmill and listen to music, but normally just leave the music playing on my computer. As soon as I got off the treadmill and took the headphones off, Always On My Mind started playing again. I have a very wide variety of songs on my computer and I don’t really even care for Elvis Presley. I can’t explain why because I don’t know why, but I felt the need to post this here today.


stats for wordpress

Leave a Reply

