What Faith Can Do

Awhile ago, I heard a song called What Faith Can Do by Kutless. Interestingly, I first heard it in a video made for a JDRF walk. I Googled the words and found out that it was a song by Kutless. I then found it in iTunes and also found the video on YouTube. I put the video in the bottom section of my blog and I try to listen to it every morning. I really like the whole song, but I especially like the following lines – it is a good reminder to start your day off on the right foot.

It doesn’t matter what you’ve heard
Impossible is just a word

When the world says you can’t
I’ll tell you that you can!

You can listen to the video here. I put the lyrics below the video. This is one of those songs that the words really hit home.


stats for wordpress

Leave a Reply

