A Day of Prayer

BibleAs you know, today is a day of prayer today for the Schuhmacher Family’s Miracle. I spent the last couple days trying to pick out the right verse to share. I have a daily Bible verse feed on my blog and today’s verse seemed like the perfect one to pick:

 

Joshua 1:9

“Have I not commanded you? Be strong and courageous. Do not be afraid; do not be discouraged, for the LORD your God will be with you wherever you go.”

I also thought that the video Healer by Kari Jobe was a good choice for today.

My prayers are with Ryan and the entire Schuhmacher Family. I believe in miracles!

Schuhmacher Family's Miracle

 

Leave a Reply

