Writing Challenge

After doing the NaBloPoMo writing every day for two Novembers in a row, I said that I was not going to that again next year. So what did I do? I signed up for the Health Activist Writer’s Month Challenge hosted by WEGO Health. I am going to be writing every day in April!

Woman shaking head at computerThe email came in on a day that I had a ton of energy. The next morning I was shaking my head asking what did I do? Actually this should be easier because WEGO Health gives the topics to write about so I don’t have to come up with 30 different ideas of what to write. They also said that they would send out the prompts before April so you can start writing ahead of time. Sure I will!

If you are interested in joining me in the challenge, you can sign up here.

2 thoughts on “Writing Challenge

Leave a Reply

