My Health Playlist

I am participating in Wego Health’s National Health Blog Post Month. Today’s topic is, “Health Playlist. Make a playlist for your health community.”

Fanfare

Here are a few songs that I picked:

Sugar Sugar – The Archies
We Take Care Of Our Own – Bruce Springsteen
I Choose To Live – Tshepo Mosese
So High (Rock Me Baby And Roll Me Away) – Dave Mason
Not By Choice – George Simmons

You can probably figure out why I picked Sugar Sugar and So High. I picked We Take Care Of Our Own by Bruce Springsteen because the song reminds me of the help in the Diabetes Online Community.  Choose To Live by Tshepo Mosese was actually recorded for World Diabetes Day back in 2010. Not By Choice was written by our very own George Simmons.

I have the all the videos inserted below, so enjoy!

Wego Health National Blog Posting MonthPlease visit Wego Health’s National Health Blog Post Month Facebook page to read other activist’s posts.



So High (Rock Me Baby And Roll Me Away) – Dave Mason

Not By Choice – George Simmons

Leave a Reply

